School Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Jen Long

Ms. Erin Beiter

Mrs. Rachel Southard

Mrs. Bridgette Berry

Mrs. Jennifer Schutte

Mrs. Elizabeth Noschang

Mrs. Emily McCullough

Mrs. Tracy Mowery

Mrs. Lisa Mauntel

Mrs. Grace Yuellig

Ms. Rachel Minning

Ms. Madeleine Jett

Ms. Heather Seurkamp

Ms. Bridget Hellmann

Ms. Maura Fulcher

Ms. Alyssa Madi

Mrs. Mary Stas

Ms. Julie Nixon

Mr. Rick Hilvers

Mr. Rich Fredette

Mr. Jonathan Beer

Mrs. Megan Hilgefort

Mrs. Allie Smogor

Mrs. Amanda Menke

Mrs. Beth Shore

Mrs. Mary Hahn

Mrs. Julie Banschbach

Mrs. Sherlyn Conrad

Mrs. Erica Tyler

Mrs. Kelly Starkey

Mrs. Josie O'Toole

Mrs. Emily Richmond

Mrs. Rose Burck

Mrs. Tabby Dudley

Mrs. Michelle Sperber

Mrs. Dennise Macedo

Mr. Nicolas Gualteros

Mrs. Denise Dugan

Mrs. Janet Phillips

Mrs. Peggy Withers

Mr. Kevin McGinnis

Mr. Eddie St. Clair

Mr. Anthony Eichhorn

Interim Principal

Preschool

Preschool

Preschool

Preschool

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

First Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Seventh Grade]

Eighth Grade

Eighth Grade

Intervention Specialist

Librarian

Music

Computer

Physical Education

Social Worker

Social Worker

Title I Teacher

Title I Teacher

Intervention Specialist

Secretary

Secretary

Spanish Liaison

Spanish Liaison

Cafeteria Manaqger

Cafeteria

Cafeteria

Head of Maintenance

Maintenance

Maintenance

long@stlawrenceparish.org

beiter@stlawrenceparish.org

southard@stlawrenceparish.org

berry@stlawrenceparish.org 

schutte@stlawrenceparish.org 

noschang@stlawrenceparish.org 

carmosino@stlawrenceparish.org

mowery@stlawrenceparish.org

mauntel@stlawrenceparish.org

yuellig@stlawrenceparish.org

minning@stlawrenceparish.org

jett@stlawrenceparish.org

seurkamp@stlawrenceparish.org

hellmann@stlawrenceparish.org

fulcher@stlawrenceparish.org

madi@stlawrenceparish.org

stas@stlawrenceparish.org

nixon@stlawrenceparish.org

hilvers@stlawrenceparish.org

fredette@stlawrenceparish.org

beer@stlawrenceparish.org

hilgefort@stlawrenceparish.org

smogor@stlawrenceparish.org

menke@stlawrenceparish.org

shore@stlawrenceparish.org

hahn@stlawrenceparish.org

banschbach@stlawrenceparish.org

conrad@stlawrenceparish.org

tyler@stlawrenceparish.org

starkey@stlawrenceparish.org

otoole@stlawrenceparish.org

richmond@stlawrenceparish.org

burckro@stlawrenceparish.org

tdudley@@stlawrenceparish.org

sperber@@stlawrenceparish.org

macedo@stlawrenceparish.org

gualteros@stlawrenceparish.org

dugand@stlawrenceparish.org

 

 

mcginnis@@stlawrenceparish.org